Following Government advice, all racing at Ffos Las will continue behind closed doors until further notice. From 24/09/20 all attendees to Ffos Las Racecourse will be requested to fulfil the NHS Track

Jockeys racing at Ffos Las Racecourse.

BEHIND CLOSED DOORS

Sunday Jumps Winter Racing

Sun 08 November 2020
Main entrance to the weighing room at Ffos Las Racecourse.
Main entrance to the weighing room at Ffos Las Racecourse.
Meet Some of the Team

Find details for key contacts at the racecourse.

Meet The Team

Simon Rowlands – General Manager 
srowlands@ffoslasracecourse.com

Victoria Hallifax – Marketing Manager 
vhallifax@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Dia Jones – Clerk of the Course 
djones@ffoslasracecourse.com

Kevin Hire – Business Relationship Manager 
khire@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Matthew Patterson – Catering General Manager 
mpatterson@ffoslasracecourse.com 

Phil Jones – Site Supervisor 
pjones@ffoslasracecourse.com 

Telephone 01554 811092 for all contacts 
 

We hope to welcome you back soon. Sign up to our newsletter to get the latest news and events direct to your inbox.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS