From 11 October, all visitors will need a Covid Pass to attend fixtures. This is either your Vaccination Certificate or proof of a negative Covid lateral flow test. Please note, the paper card that you receive after your vaccination does not count as proof. Visit the news pages for more information

Main entrance to the weighing room at Ffos Las Racecourse.
Main entrance to the weighing room at Ffos Las Racecourse.
Meet Some of the Team

Find details for key contacts at the racecourse.

Meet The Team

Simon Rowlands – General Manager 
srowlands@ffoslasracecourse.com

Victoria Hallifax – Marketing Manager 
vhallifax@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Dia Jones – Clerk of the Course 
djones@ffoslasracecourse.com

Kevin Hire – Business Relationship Manager 
khire@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Matthew Patterson – Catering General Manager 
mpatterson@ffoslasracecourse.com 

Phil Jones – Site Supervisor 
pjones@ffoslasracecourse.com 

Telephone 01554 811092 for all contacts 
 

Sign up to our newsletter to get the latest news, events and special offers direct to your inbox.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS