Following the announcement of the return of spectators to English racecourses from December 2nd, we are currently waiting for guidance about Welsh racecourses. Updates will be posted to the news page

Main entrance to the weighing room at Ffos Las Racecourse.
Main entrance to the weighing room at Ffos Las Racecourse.
Meet Some of the Team

Find details for key contacts at the racecourse.

Meet The Team

Simon Rowlands – General Manager 
srowlands@ffoslasracecourse.com

Victoria Hallifax – Marketing Manager 
vhallifax@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Dia Jones – Clerk of the Course 
djones@ffoslasracecourse.com

Kevin Hire – Business Relationship Manager 
khire@chepstow-racecourse.co.uk

Matthew Patterson – Catering General Manager 
mpatterson@ffoslasracecourse.com 

Phil Jones – Site Supervisor 
pjones@ffoslasracecourse.com 

Telephone 01554 811092 for all contacts 
 

We hope to welcome you back soon. Sign up to our newsletter to get the latest news and events direct to your inbox.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS